Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon King

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krystyna Marini

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agent and their staff have been phenomenal in customer service and attention to details. I have been with this agency since 1998 and the service has become better and better. Rates are fair and manageable, claims are efficient and professionally handled."

kevin johanson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John, I have been insured in this office for more than 18 years. I have called several times over the years and have always had the best customer service and professional attention. the amount of products sold by Statefarm is amazing and all in one agency. I would highly recommend this agency with lifelong service to their clients. Keep up the great work"

Christopher Gonzalez

November 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible service and just plain out rude. Won’t recommend this office at all."

Lior Lev

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible service! The lack of knowledge and unprofessionalism of these agents in this location will lead you to pay a lot more, and no one will take your call. I have called, sent emails, messaging, nothing. They baited and switched me on the rates and let me get a driver's safety certificate for no reason. I shouldn't be going through this hassle to buy insurance as a prospective client. This should be going as smoothly as possible, but it isn't. You have been warned, stay away."

Jeffrey Willard

January 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"After being insured with State Farm for 42 years they would not insure me after a laps in my coverage until some one else insured me for 6 months. So much for the good neighbor. I got Progressive, and now I am back on State Farm."

Louis DeMarco

January 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great staff."

Zoran Juric

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and helpful. Thanks."

Delrish Moss

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"For more than 25 years now, I have been with the office and they have always provided first class service. They are super nice and Silvia is amazingly helpful everytime I call. While other companies have made offers, the service here keeps me coming back. Thanks a million Sharon!"

robert alexander

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"i have been a customer of Sharon King State Farm for almost 30 years, and in all the years i have worked with them i have found them to be like a member of my family, if i have an issue they are there, if i have a claim they are there... it is true what they say, "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" i must also add that the people i work with in the office are highly professional and go above and beyond in everything they do... if i could award six stars i would do so!!"

Susana

September 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"I had been a customer of this agency for more than 10 years and Jerry used to help and be an excellent customer service but today I decided today to change because I called twice and I was helped by two different ladies and both were completely rude, unprofessional and sarcastic. I called a second time thinking that maybe they had a bad day but, not they made me felt like they don't want to help. I understood they couldn't help with my petition but I was going to ask for something else and Silvia told me that she had a more important call than mine and that she need to hang up, that she couldn't discuss with me my issues any further because of the other call. I think that even if you can't help a customer you can be polite specially if I had been loyal for so many years. Is so sad that two bad employees don't care of loosing customers since is not their agency and at the end who get harmed is the owner of the agency. I won't recommend this agency any longer as I used to. I change agencies and I'm sorry but be kind with customer is the first thing to gain more customers."

Michael Prisinki

October 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Spoke with a nasty lady there named Trisha. Did NOT want to help me OR help me with insurance since I am new to this. Was looking for a quote for my auto and home but immediately took my business elsewhere. Rude, unprofessional, & disgusting. Do NOT speak with Trisha if you do call."

Itay A

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was in need of cancelling my auto insurance for my old car and doing a new policy for my new one. I had the pleasure to talk to "Catherine Baez", and let me tell you, it was a pleasure indeed ! This nice lady took care of everything super fast, gave me pricing, policy adjustments, emailed me the temporary ID cards and ordered the hard copies to be sent to my mail with such a great attitude and service! I can say it was the 1st time i enjoyed calling an auto insurance and didn't get frustrated by the process. Thank you Catherine Baez, you're the best !"

Precious Jones

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Triesha is the best agent ever. Always nice and polite. Thank you for your service!"

Joan Herring

July 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Helpful, nice agents and staff."

You Plus Life

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always so helpful and amazing. I’ve been using them for years and would refer everyone to this team."

Antonio Rillera

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had my policies with them for years and they always provide the best advice. Their staff and agents are very supportive and helpful. I highly recommend using this location if you have State Farm insurance."

Simone Powell

January 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have known Sharon and her team for years and they are very helpful. They are friendly and responsive."

Chris Viegas

August 2, 2016

1  out of  5
"Poor Service - unprofessional employees -- made a number of complaints and never received a call back from a manager ... 10 years as a customer - I DO NOT RECOMMEND Stay away!"