Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sharon King

4.1 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Willard

Jeffrey Willard

January 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"After being insured with State Farm for 42 years they would not insure me after a laps in my coverage until some one else insured me for 6 months. So much for the good neighbor. I got Progressive, and now I am back on State Farm."
Profile photo of Louis DeMarco

Louis DeMarco

January 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Zoran Juric

Zoran Juric

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and helpful. Thanks."
Profile photo of Delrish Moss

Delrish Moss

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susana

Susana

September 8, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Prisinki

Michael Prisinki

October 19, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Precious Jones

Precious Jones

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Triesha is the best agent ever. Always nice and polite. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Joan Herring

Joan Herring

July 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Helpful, nice agents and staff."
Profile photo of You Plus Life

You Plus Life

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always so helpful and amazing. I’ve been using them for years and would refer everyone to this team."
Profile photo of Antonio Rillera

Antonio Rillera

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had my policies with them for years and they always provide the best advice. Their staff and agents are very supportive and helpful. I highly recommend using this location if you have State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Simone Powell

Simone Powell

January 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have known Sharon and her team for years and they are very helpful. They are friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Chris Viegas

Chris Viegas

August 2, 2016

1  out of  5
"Poor Service - unprofessional employees -- made a number of complaints and never received a call back from a manager ... 10 years as a customer - I DO NOT RECOMMEND Stay away!"