Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yashira millayes

Yashira millayes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yashira millayes
"Working with Yelitse mujica has been an exceptional experience. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for their clients set them apart. From assisting with policy selection to promptly addressing any claims, they ensure peace of mind. Their dedication to finding the best coverage at competitive rates demonstrates their commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Yelitse for anyone seeking reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Jissen Dōjō

Jissen Dōjō

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jissen Dōjō
"our business Insurance agent Elizabeth M Botta Is Amazing, Welcoming, and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Audryanna Melendez

Audryanna Melendez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audryanna Melendez
"Ms.Elisabeth was so professional and so helpful was a great pleasure letting her help me she’s amazing !!!!!! :) thank you thank you keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Yose HCH

Yose HCH

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yose HCH
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Yelitse for your kind and kind attention, you have been a great advisor to me. I totally recommend your service. (Original) Gracias Yelitse por tu gentil y amable atención, has sido una gran asesora para mi. Recomiendo totalmente tu servicio."
Profile photo of Helel Bistre Michan

Helel Bistre Michan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helel Bistre Michan
"(Translated by Google) Contact Yelitse... he attended to me quickly and very efficiently with a competitive price and was always very helpful. Contact Yelitse... he attended to me quickly and very efficiently with a competitive price and was always very helpful (Original) Contacten con Yelitse... me atendió rápido y muy eficientemente con precio competitivo y siempre fue muy servicial. Contact Yelitse... he attended to me quickly and very efficiently with a competitive price and was always very helpful"
Profile photo of cindy spoerr

cindy spoerr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy spoerr
"I recently moved my policies to this office. At the same time my work became very high pressure. Anays went above and beyond to assist me with every detail. I have been with State Farm since 1982 when my parents bought me my first car. 1972 Dodge Dart!!! I have always been happy with them and send my real estate customers to State Farm as well."
Profile photo of GIGI TERRIENTES

GIGI TERRIENTES

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GIGI TERRIENTES
"Yelitse is the Best. Excellent Customer Service. Very polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Laura Valdes

Laura Valdes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Valdes
"(Translated by Google) Today I called and Yelitse answered me, very kind and very efficient, thank you for your help. (Original) Hoy llamé y me atendio yelitse muy amable la verdad y muy eficiente gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Tony Rey

Tony Rey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rey
"Yelitse at Mrs. King's office, she is the best. Helping us with our insurance needs, saving us lots of money. I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Jack Cabasso

Jack Cabasso

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Cabasso
"In Florida's current insurance climate, where costs are skyrocketing, Yelitse Mujica was a lifesaver for me. She managed to secure a reasonable rate for my insurance needs when no other agent could. I'm very happy with the service I got and highly recommend her to anyone facing similar challenges"
Profile photo of MM 360 Agency

MM 360 Agency

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MM 360 Agency
"Yelitse answered all pf our questions and was very helpful if you are looking for a great insurance company please contact her Thank you Yelitse for your kindness"
Profile photo of Lisandro R

Lisandro R

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisandro R
"Thank you guys for being there when I needed you. Elizabeth thank you very very much"
Profile photo of Precious J

Precious J

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Precious J
"Excellent. Everyone here is nice but I work with Trisha alot and she is Amazing. Always returns my calls, answers any questions I have just wonderful."
Profile photo of agustina condesa

agustina condesa

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by agustina condesa
"Elizabeth provided efficient, informative, and accommodating service. Her assistance was invaluable in addressing my insurance needs. Elizabeth truly exemplified exceptional customer service, making the entire process smooth and pleasant. I recommend her to anyone, her help was remarkable."
Profile photo of Rafael Rofes

Rafael Rofes

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Rofes
"-Elizabeth Medina took care of my insurance needs. She was very professional and answered all questions I had. I felt very comfortable and satisfied with her knowledge in this matter. I could no be happier and I'm glad that she was my agent. I highly recommend this insurance office."
Profile photo of Luis Chirino

Luis Chirino

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Chirino
"I was shopping around for a homeowners insurance quote when I spoke with Anays she was able to explain the coverages i will need. On top of that she was able to help me in finding a person who does inspections. I was impressed by her abilities."
Profile photo of Jorge Ondina

Jorge Ondina

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ondina
"(Translated by Google) I called for a general liability quote for my company and when I spoke with Anays she was able to help me with a quote. And especially explaining to me the coverage I will need in case I get sued or someone falls. She is very sufficient and answers emails on time. I really recommend this agent if you are looking for insurance. (Original) Llamé para una cotización de responsabilidad general para mi empresa y cuando hablé con Anays ella pudo ayudarme con una cotización. Y especialmente explicándome las coberturas que necesitaré en caso de que me demanden o alguien caiga. Ella es muy suficiente y responde los correos electrónicos a tiempo. Realmente recomiendo a este agente si está buscando un seguro."
Profile photo of Patrick Regalado

Patrick Regalado

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Regalado
"I have had a really great experience, Elizabeth is super professional and amazing to work with! If you are looking for someone to go beyond your expectations definitely ask for Elizabeth she with absolutely make you feel like family thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Toufique Valmy

Toufique Valmy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toufique Valmy
"Elizabeth Medina has been so helpful she went above and beyond to help with our insurance needs, I don’t usually write reviews, I feel like I have to inform others if they are interested in getting professional caring people to assist them with their needs they need to go get their services where someone do care like they were doing it for themselves. Way to go Liz"
Profile photo of Il Ponte Vecchio

Il Ponte Vecchio

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Il Ponte Vecchio
"Exelent service by Elisabeth"
Profile photo of Gabriel Fernandez

Gabriel Fernandez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Fernandez
"I found the personalize service that I've been looking for, confidence and professionalism, thanks Elizabeth Medina"
Profile photo of stefani cantillano

stefani cantillano

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stefani cantillano
"I had a great experience with Elizabeth Medina, she was very helpful and very patient in answering all my questions. Thank you for your service!!"
Profile photo of Camila Cuenca

Camila Cuenca

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Cuenca
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM ELIZABETH PRODIGIO, VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPED ME AND GOT ​​THE BEST PRICE FOR ME. THANK YOU SO MUCH (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO DE ELIZABETH PRODIGIO, MUY PROFESIONAL ME AYUDO Y CONSEGUI EL MEJOR PRECIO PARA MI. MUCHAS GRACIAS"
Profile photo of sergio salgado

sergio salgado

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sergio salgado
"I’m beyond grateful and satisfied with the help from Elizabeth! Very professional and nice, she helped me save so much money."
Profile photo of Giovanni Botta

Giovanni Botta

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Botta
"Excellent Service . I always had a hard time with others Insurance agencies but here the service and price are good, Elizabeth Medina is awesome. Thank you State Farm."